Events Calendar

Terri Clark

On Sale Now!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Buy Tickets

$50.00 – Rows A through K
$40.00 – All Remaining Rows

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

On Sale Now!
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Buy Tickets

$45.50 - General Admission Standing

Joseph with guest Liza Anne

Tickets on sale Friday, June 30 at 10am
Monday, October 2, 2017
Buy Tickets

$25.00 – General Admission Standing

Hard Working Americans presented by WFCF

On Sale Now!
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Buy Tickets

$39.50 – General Admission Standing

The James Hunter Six

On Sale Now!
Monday, October 16, 2017
Buy Tickets

$32.00 – Rows A through K
$28.00 – All Remaining Rows

Conor Oberst with guest The Felice Brothers

On Sale Now!
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Buy Tickets

$35.00 - General Admission Standing

Toad the Wet Sprocket

On Sale Now!
Friday, October 27, 2017
Buy Tickets

$65.00 – Rows A through K
$55.00 – Rows L through P
$45.00 – All Remaining Rows

Johnnyswim

On Sale Now!
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Buy Tickets

$27.00 - Advance Purchase General Admission Standing
$30.00 - Day of Show General Admission Standing

Sister Hazel

On Sale Now!
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Buy Tickets

$32.00 – Advance Purchase General Admission Standing Room
$35.00 – Day of Show General Admission Standing Room

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

On Sale Now!
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Buy Tickets

$46.00 – Rows A through K
$38.00 – All Remaining Rows
Next Shows (Pages): 1 2 3 
Seating Chart
Seating Chart
Find Your Seats
Twitter


General Information: (904) 209-3746

Venue Address
1050 A1A North
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082


Box Office: 904-209-0399
Thursday - Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm.

Tickets are also available at The St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Tourism Development Council, St. Johns County, Fl
St. Johns County, St. Augustine Fl
St. Johns Cultural Council
Cultural Events Division
©2017 The St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall are operated by St. Johns County Cultural Events Division.

Site designed by Troika Studio, coding and development by Capstone Labs.