Events Calendar

On Sale Now!
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Buy Tickets

$39.50 - First 10 Rows
$29.50 - All Remaining Rows

On Sale Now!
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Buy Tickets

**General Admission Standing Room Only**
$39.50

**SOLD OUT**
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Buy Tickets

$25.00 - Reserved Seating

Tickets On Sale Now
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Buy Tickets

**General Admission Standing Room Only**
$35.00

On Sale Now!
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Buy Tickets

$49.00 First 4 Rows
$39.00 All Remaining Rows

**SOLD OUT**
Friday, April 24, 2015
Buy Tickets

$100.00 - VIP
$30.00 - Reserved Seats
$33.00 - Day of Show

with The Mojo Gurus --- On Sale Now!
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Buy Tickets

$60.00 - Golden Circle (First 5 Rows) includes Limited Edition Poster
$45.00 - All Remaining Rows

with Shemekia Copeland --- On Sale Now!
Monday, April 27, 2015
Buy Tickets

$89.00 - VIP/Golden Circle (First 4 Rows)
$69.00 - Next 4 Rows
$59.00 - All Remaining Rows

with Bobby Lee Rogers --- On Sale Now!
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Buy Tickets

$59.50 - First 10 Rows
$49.50 - All Remaining Rows

Featuring Jeff Mangum, Scott Spillane, Julian Koster and Jeremy Barnes
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Buy Tickets

**General Admission Standing Room Only**
$35.00
Next Shows (Pages): 1 2 3 
General Information: (904) 209-3744

Venue Address
1050 A1A North
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082


Box Office: 904-209-0399
Thursday - Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm.
Closed daily from 1-2pm

Tickets are also available at The St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Tourism Development Council, St. Johns County, Fl
St. Johns County, St. Augustine Fl
St. Johns Cultural Council
Cultural Events Division
©2015 The St. Augustine Amphitheatre and Ponte Vedra Concert Hall are operated by St. Johns County Cultural Events Division.

Site designed by Troika Studio, coding and development by Capstone Labs.